Department Contacts

  • Font SizeA
  • A
  • A
County of Barrhead No. 11
5306-49 Street
Barrhead, AB T7N 1N5

Phone:  780.674.3331
Fax:  780.674.2777
Email:  info@countybarrhead.ab.ca
Hours of operation:    Monday to Friday 8:00-12:00 and 1:00-4:30 pm.


Administration

 County Manager  Debbie Oyarzun  doyarzun@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Director of Finance & Administration  Tamara Molzahn  tmolzahn@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Executive Assistant  Pam Dodds  pdodds@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Financial Assistant  Patty Wierenga  pswierenga@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Municipal Clerk  Moira O'Neill  moneill@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Municipal Clerk  Sheryl Arnemann  sarnemann@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Municipal Clerk  Lindsay Ellwein  lellwein@countybarrhead.ab.ca


Agriculture

Agricultural Fieldman  Kyle Meunier  kmeunier@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Assistant Ag Fieldman & Safety  Jay Byer  jbyer@countybarrhead.ab.ca



Planning & Development

 Development Officer  Jenny Bruns  jbruns@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Economic Development & Communications Coordinator  Jennifer Pederson  jpederson@countybarrhead.ab.ca


Utilities 

 Utilities Officer  Joe Duplessie 780.284.3270  raejoecontracting@gmail.com

Public Works


 Superintendent  Cal Fischer  cfischer@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Assistant Superintendent  Ken Hove  khove@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Public Works Clerk  Jackie Kleinfeldt  jkleinfeldt@countybarrhead.ab.ca