Main content of the website

Council

  • Font SizeA
  • A
  • A


2017 Council

 Council: Front Row (left to right): Deputy Reeve Dennins Nanninga, Reeve Doug Drozd, Cr. Walter Preugschas

 Back Row: (left to right): Cr. Ron Kleinfeldt, Cr. Marvin Schatz, Cr. Darrell Troock, Cr. Bill Lane

 

Councillor Division Phone Number E-mail Address
Doug Drozd (Reeve) Division 1 780-674-3677 ddrozd@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Marvin Schatz  Division 2  780-674-2990  mschatz@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Ronald Kleinfeldt  Division 3  780-674-3604  rkleinfeldt@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Bill Lane  Division 4  780-674-3847  blane@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Darrell Troock  Division 5  780-674-4404  dtroock@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Walter Preugschas  Division 6  780-674-3307  wpreugschas@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Dennis Nanninga  Division 7  780-674-1516  dnanninga@countybarrhead.ab.ca