Main content of the website

Council

  • Font SizeA
  • A
  • A



Councillor Division Phone Number E-mail Address
Doug Drozd (Reeve) Division 1 780-674-3677 ddrozd@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Marvin Schatz  Division 2  780-674-2990  mschatz@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Ronald Kleinfeldt  Division 3  780-674-3604  rkleinfeldt@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Bill Lane  Division 4  780-674-3847  blane@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Paul Properzi  Division 5  780-674-8848  pproperzi@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Walter Preugschas  Division 6  780-674-3307  wpreugschas@countybarrhead.ab.ca
 Jared Stoik   Division 7  780-284-1095  jstoik@countybarrhead.ab.ca