Subdivision Maps

  • Font SizeA
  • A
  • A
Hamlets are unincorporated communities within the boundaries of a municipality.  They consist of five or more dwellings (a majority of which are on parcels of land smaller than 1,850 m2), have a generally accepted boundary name, and contain parcels of land used for non-residential purposes.  Hamlets within the County of Barrhead include:
  • Campsie
  • Neerlandia
  • Manola
Click on the links below to view the maps of hamlets and named subdivisions within the County of Barrhead.